Body Art and Piercings

Off-Topic Forum for things having nothing to do with Twilight or the entertainment industry

Moderators: bac, cullengirl, una, Nena

Forum rules
Click for Forum Rules
Pel
Keeper of the Scepter of Doom

Body Art and Piercings

Post by Pel »

have finally decided that I am going to tattoo the cover art from New Moon (US version) on my lower back calve. I think it is the most beautiful rendition of the tulip and is edgy because of the drip of blood. I think that we can all agree that Bella and Edward have changed our lives forever. Books should change our lives, perspectives and raise the quality of how we speak and relate to others. Since I am an artist and avid fan, I am determined to show my love for this book for as long as I live. Any body else on this forum have body art from the books or from a book they have loved in life?
cutesweetiezzz
Fishing with Charlie

Re: Body Art and Piercings

Post by cutesweetiezzz »

Wow, that's awesome Pel.
I want to get a tattoo older when I'm an adult.
I want to get an Edward quote somewhere.
Twilight really has changed my life; forever.
I want to show how much I love these books.
Thank you Camille for making me this banner and being such an amazing friend and person. Love you. <3
nicalyrenard
Settled in Forks

Post by nicalyrenard »

I have two tattoos and am already thinking of two others I want to go down the road. I had two belly piercings, the usual and a horizontal below but the 2nd was rejected.
Amethyst1
Completely Dazzled!

Post by Amethyst1 »

ooh, Pel - i still have those tattoos, i haven't used them yet. they are so beautiful.
I have piercings, on my ears abviously. just one on each though. i've had them done since i was like a baby, at least that's what my mom told me.
catieolacullen
Buying a Better Raincoat

Post by catieolacullen »