Krys as Embry in Twilight

Actor-based discussion regarding the Twilight Saga cast

Moderator: bac

Forum rules
Click for Forum Rules

Re: Krys as Embry

Postby Lunna-san » Sat Dec 20, 2008 7:24 pm

Oh, that was Embry? I kept asking myself who was the third guy. He was okay...
User avatar
Helping Mike to Get a Clue
Posts: 551
Joined: Sat Aug 23, 2008 9:19 pm

Re: Krys as Embry

Postby -Jasper » Tue Dec 23, 2008 2:48 pm

I think he's good for playing Embry, but not Jacob as some people think.

Can totally picture him as the 'shy, tall' guy in Jacob's garage who waves at Bella.
Team Rose | Jeninininini, The List | Tia - Twi-twin | Derek - Twi-Guy
User avatar
Wishing for a Yellow 911 Turbo
Posts: 12793
Joined: Mon Dec 22, 2008 12:28 pm
Location: *England* Co-owning dumb hat with Ayan. Watching over y'all and making typos into words. XD

Re: Krys as Embry

Postby sachael » Wed Dec 24, 2008 10:27 am

krys is so cute..
too bad he's only good for one scene on the movie..
but i hpe we get to see more of him on new moon..
Team J.ActionTwinnie:TillyWhitlock
I Speak My Mindand i tweet too!
User avatar
Cliff Diving with Embry
Posts: 3236
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 9:51 am
Location: Somewhere in Vegas having and argument with Riley Reynolds.

Re: Krys as Embry

Postby twilightbelle<3 » Fri Dec 26, 2008 8:34 pm

He has a pretty big role in New Moon if they keep him. If thats his real hair, he is screwed because he is going to have to chop it! XD He is a cutie though!
User avatar
Touched By Cold Hands
Posts: 1271
Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2008 12:48 am
Location: LONDON. :D

Re: Krys as Embry

Postby twilighter_alice » Sun Dec 28, 2008 7:53 pm

Well now. I loved Embry when I first heard of him in NM, now I'm gonna love 'im all the more. :)
Buying a Better Raincoat
Posts: 56
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2008 8:02 pm

Re: Krys as Embry

Postby dazzlingdynamite » Mon Dec 29, 2008 5:46 pm

He was so cute! I'm sure he'd have a few followers on the reservation ;)
Call That a Comeback?
Hiding Lauren's Hair Dye
Posts: 450
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2008 10:27 am
Location: Ecosse

Re: Krys as Embry

Postby RussetRose♥ » Wed Dec 31, 2008 3:49 pm

He's better looking then the guy who played Sam.

"Did you know, you're sort of beautiful?"
"You hit your head pretty hard, didn't you?"
User avatar
Banging Out Dents with Tyler
Posts: 307
Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2008 3:51 pm
Location: In My Happy Place With Jacob

Re: Krys as Embry

Postby twilightlover123 » Thu Jan 01, 2009 11:32 pm

Who is Krys like is that his name
Settled in Forks
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 2009 11:27 pm

Re: Krys as Embry

Postby shanon » Fri Jan 02, 2009 12:13 am

Yeah..that's his name. I'm still not sure what the last name is. SOME people seem to know it , though! :D :lol: ;)
EDC,Inc- Dumptruck Trainee!!!
Pic for banner by someone else.
User avatar
Hiding Lauren's Hair Dye
Posts: 473
Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2008 1:04 pm
Location: My own little world

Re: Krys as Embry

Postby JodeenSings » Fri Jan 09, 2009 12:59 am

So it doesn't look good for Krys to return to New Moon. They are looking to cast SIX Quileutes. Anyone up for starting a SAVE KrysBry Campaign?
team turtle - that's how we roll
^Is that dorky enough for you Taylor?^
* My Dork Prowess - Spork Fencing! *
User avatar
Helping Mike to Get a Clue
Posts: 572
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 9:32 pm
Location: By my Spaceheater fighting off DISNEY PEOPLE with a spork!


Return to The Cast List

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest