Hey again!

Introduce yourself here.
Forum rules
Click for Forum Rules
CéliAmbre
Buying a Better Raincoat

Hey again!

Post by CéliAmbre »

Hey everyone. I'm CéliAmbre, I'm not one of the oldest old ones on here, but I've been checking on the Lexicon almost every day since end of 2006, although I only registered later. I love it here, it's so so so awesome.

How did you pick your screen name?
Céli is part of my real name and how my best friend calls me. Ambre is french and is my bunny's name. Ambre solair (in theory solar amber) practically means sunscreen, and I like everything that has to do with sunshine. And amber is, of course this transparanty/orangy stone with animals in it. Or, in french, if you don't pronounce it very very very correctly it sounds like ombre, which means shadow. (and my bunny is kind of orangy with grey spots, so it fits =))

How did you come to read Twilight and which book is your favorite?
I got Twilight in German for saint Niklas in 2006, and I fell completely in love with it. I love Eclipse the least. I like reading Breaking Dawn more now than the others because the story has moved on, but my favorite is New Moon.

Who do you like best: Edward, Bella, or Jacob?
Edward. Edward. Edward. <3
And I'm in Team Edward. And a supporter of Bedward.

Who is your favorite minor character?
Do Alice and Jasper count as minor?

What are your hobbies?