Hello! I'm Kate... And I not sadistic :)

Introduce yourself here.
Forum rules
Click for Forum Rules
Kate
Officially Bitten!
Location: Wandering in the town, holding my arm tightly around the hold in my chest…

Hello! I'm Kate... And I not sadistic :)

Post by Kate »

First of all, French is my mother tongue. So, Excuse me for all the grammatical error I can do, I’m still learning English! :)
How did you pick your screen name?

I always have a little something for female name that start with a «K», even if my own name doesn’t. So… I choose it because it’s in the book and I like the sound of it… :)

How did you come to read Twilight and which book is your favourite?

I’m an high school teacher (yeah, sorry about that, hope you will forgive me… :)) and all the girl of my class come on the 15 minutes of reading holding on their heart those black and red book… I was always kidding them, joking about their lack of originality. I remember clearly have told one of them to try some classic instead of those, I have suggested her Austin and Brontë… I’m not joking here… For Christmas, my mom who know my amazement about those teenage who cannot read something else have buy me Twilight, to kidding me… 5 days lather I have read all the 4. We are now in March, and I cannot read something else… :P

I don’t have a favourite book; it depends of my felling of the day… :)

Who do you like best: Edward, Bella, or Jacob?

All of them. I have a crush on the gentlemen that Edward is. I recognise myself a lot in Bella. Jake is a wonderful character… :)

Who is your favorite minor character?

Seth! :) For his acceptation of everyone... Alice for her friendship with Bella and Calise for his way of living! :)

What are your hobbies?

Reading…

Where are you from (general area like Montana, not exact town!)