Hello Everybody!

Introduce yourself here.
Forum rules
Click for Forum Rules
MysticsOcean
Settled in Forks

Hello Everybody!

Post by MysticsOcean »

My name is Leah, and I have a Bachelor's Degree in history, and am currently in graduate school seeking my teaching certification in Social Studies. I love deep and thoughtful conversation. My passion is reading, writing, and movies. I tend to become obsessed with the things I love, hence, why I am here!

How did you pick your screen name?

I have had this screen name for a long time for various social networks. Anyone remember the blog Xanga? - it all started there. I combined two things that I feel describe well. First, I love anything that is mystical and fantastical. I love stories revolving around the more mystic side of the world. Second, I love the ocean. I remember always feeling most creative when I was visiting the ocean.

How did you come to read Twilight and which book is your favorite?