Rate the banner~ Take VII

Off-Topic Forum for things having nothing to do with Twilight or the entertainment industry

Moderators: bac, cullengirl, una, Nena

Forum rules
Click for Forum Rules
'twahy-lahyt'
Lusting for Blood
Posts: 1324
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2008 3:22 pm

Re: Rate the banner~ Take VII

Post by 'twahy-lahyt' » Sat Nov 06, 2010 11:27 am

10/10
Even though I dislike him too, I couldn't very well do a Fire and Ice banner without Jacob!

User avatar
dandyvampgirl_13
So Jealous of Emily
Posts: 4175
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 8:05 pm
Location: Land of Snow and Mormons

Re: Rate the banner~ Take VII

Post by dandyvampgirl_13 » Sat Nov 06, 2010 11:16 pm

8/10
I like the poem. Unfortunately Kirsten's narration has ruined it for me. *growls*

User avatar
Twilight<3
Hanging Up on Jessica
Posts: 674
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 10:17 pm

Re: Rate the banner~ Take VII

Post by Twilight<3 » Tue Nov 09, 2010 10:47 pm

8/10 - I love the "Allons-y!" line. Love Doctor Who xD
Image

User avatar
BlueStarEgo
Lusting for Blood
Posts: 1349
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2010 7:32 pm
Location: - - » Somewhere dazed in a Damon-like haze.
Contact:

Re: Rate the banner~ Take VII

Post by BlueStarEgo » Sat Nov 20, 2010 5:53 pm

7/10 =)
Chrissy | Team.Edward(T)/Damon(TVD)/Eric(TB)/Adrian(VA)Peeta(THG) | Music.Addict
Image
- - * will you still love me tomorrow? - Amy Winehouse

User avatar
Mrs.TeddyBear
Playing Thunderball
Posts: 1662
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 7:50 pm
Location: Emmett's heart <3

Re: Rate the banner~ Take VII

Post by Mrs.TeddyBear » Sun Nov 28, 2010 10:13 am

9/10
Image
APPCShopper|Mafia~GabbyTagliano
AntoinetteFrost~JCA|TeamEdward&Esme|EDCCS|2ICofRJR
EDCBackhoeOperator|GarageCheerCpt&2IC|SBSLevel1Bodygaurd

'twahy-lahyt'
Lusting for Blood
Posts: 1324
Joined: Thu Oct 09, 2008 3:22 pm

Re: Rate the banner~ Take VII

Post by 'twahy-lahyt' » Fri Dec 03, 2010 6:49 pm

7/10

User avatar
audreywarenne
Frozen in Time
Posts: 1736
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2008 9:53 pm
Location: sitting on a bench in the rain
Contact:

Re: Rate the banner~ Take VII

Post by audreywarenne » Sun Dec 05, 2010 10:49 am

8/10
Image
~ Cowards aren't the only ones who die a thousand deaths, sometimes heroes do too
~ I take Banner/Avatar Requests, send a PM

User avatar
dandyvampgirl_13
So Jealous of Emily
Posts: 4175
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 8:05 pm
Location: Land of Snow and Mormons

Re: Rate the banner~ Take VII

Post by dandyvampgirl_13 » Sun Dec 05, 2010 8:35 pm

8.5/1
Cool. Vaguely creepy, but cool.

User avatar
The girlie-wolf
Veggie-Vampire
Posts: 1996
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2010 8:46 am
Location: Jacob's Arms <3

Re: Rate the banner~ Take VII

Post by The girlie-wolf » Mon Dec 06, 2010 10:47 am

10/10 it's so funny :D
Image
Shai~ on the ListV2! ~Bunches of teams~ Team Quil-Alpha

threethings
Phase Control Expert
Posts: 6173
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2008 1:14 pm
Location: Twittering.
Contact:

Re: Rate the banner~ Take VII

Post by threethings » Fri Dec 10, 2010 4:05 pm

Don't know who it is but it's nicely done : )

9.5/10
■ E<3B ■ Banner Goddess ■ Taking Requests
ImageImage

Post Reply